The Honorary Membership Sub-committee is appointed by the Board of Directors and is comprised of four (4) past Chairpersons. The 2023-2024 Honorary Membership Committee will be formed of:

                 Ryan Burton – Bigfoot Crane Company Inc.

 Trevor Eckert – Sterling Crane

Michel Riverin – Guay Inc.

Gijs Verdeijen – Mammoet Canada

*The Honorary Membership Sub-committee asseses the eligibility of nominees and present nominees to the Board of Directors.