The Crane Rental Safety Award Committee has been mandated by the Canadian Crane Rental Association to establish an annual safety award to recognize CCRA Member Companies (i.e. crane rental members) who have exhibited an outstanding safety record in a given calendar year. Awards will be handed out annually at the CCRA AGM to qualifying Member Companies.

Members of Committee:

Sheena Baker, Canadian Crane Rentals Ltd
Mike Turnbull, Irving Equipment Limited
Ryan Burton, Bigfoot Crane Company Inc.
Drew Paton, Equipment Sales & Services Ltd
Kyle Jardine, Liebherr Canada

If you wish to participate to the work of this committee, please contact Claire Belanger-Parker by email at: claire(at) or by phone at 306-585-2722.