• Mon - Fri 8:00 - 5:00 CST
Call Anytime

Membership Committee


Membership Committee

The individual members active on this committee are:

  • Pat Ash- ROC Corporation (Chair)
  • Guillaume Gagnon – Guay Inc. 
  • Mark Hooper – Manitowoc 
  • Victor Murty- Irving Equpment Ltd.
  • Trevor Eckert – Sterling Crane

Committee members are responsible to set deliverables for membership retention, growth and satisfaction and report to the Board.

If you wish to participate to the work of this committee, please contact Claire Belanger-Parker by email at: claire(at)ccra-aclg.ca or by phone at 306-585-2722.