• Mon - Fri 8:00 - 5:00 CST
Call Anytime

Workforce Development Committee


Workforce Development Committee

The members of the committee are:

  • Heather MacCallum, NCSG Crane & Heavy Haul Services Ltd.
  • Jeremy Asher, Mammoet Canada Eastern
  • Shawna Boreen, Women Building Futures
  • Meghan Paton, Equipment Sales & Service Ltd.
  • Jose Perez, Broderson Manufacturing Corp.
  • Adrianna Gamarra, Manitowoc Cranes
  • Andrew Klukas, B.C. Crane Safety

Committee members compile and disseminate information to support workforce development by providing tools to members and bringing greater awareness to resources in Diversity, Equity and Inclusion; Indigenous Engagement; Skills & Trade and Outreach School Programs.