Longevity Awards

Beginning in 2023 the 25th Anniversary of our Association will celebrated in Vancouver BC, May 16-18, 2023, the Chairman will present the Longevity Awards to member companies according to their date of engagement.

  • 25-year Award – Joined in 1998
  • 20-year Award – Joined in 2003
  • 15-year Award – Joined in 2008
  • 10-year Award – Joined in 2013
  • 5-year Award – Joined in 2018


The Longevity Awards Committee is a standing committee of the Board. The purpose of this Committee is to:

  • Review the membership list from 1998
  • Establish guidelines
  • Develop criteria for the Longevity Awards


  • To recognize long-term member companies
  • Encourage membership retention
  • Encourage membership satisfaction

The individual members active on the Awards Committee are:

  • Michel Riverin – Guay Inc.
  • Gijs (Gus) Verdeijen – Mammoet Canada
  • Bill Stramer – Link-Belt Cranes
  • Alan Swaggerman – Mi-Jack Canada
  • Darin Richards – Red Associates Engineering Ltd.

If you wish to participate in the work of this committee, please contact Claire Belanger-Parker
by email at: claire(at)ccra-aclg.ca or by phone at 306-585-2722.