• Mon - Fri 8:00 - 5:00 CST

Canadian Crane Rental Association names 2024-2025 Board of Directors

The Canadian Crane Rental Association (CCRA) is pleased to announce its 2024-2025 Board of Directors and the new Board Chair. Association members gathered in Windsor, Ont., June 11-13, 2024, for the CCRA Annual Conference and AGM, where the 2024-2025 Board was formed:

  • Chair – Steve Anema, TNT Crane & Rigging Ltd.
  • Vice-Chair – Ryan Long, A.W. Leil Cranes & Equipment Ltd.
  • Secretary-Treasurer – Mike Lavoie, Myshak Crane & Rigging Ltd.
  • Past Chair – Shannon Moir-Riendeau, Moir Crane Service Ltd. 

Board of Directors

Pascal Francoeur, Grues JM Francoeur and John Woulfe, NCSG Crane & Heavy Haul have been newly elected to the 2024-2025 CCRA Board of Directors. They will join the current Board of Directors comprised of Justin Andrews, Tadano America Corp.; Jeremy Asher, Mammoet Canada; Trevor Eckert, Sterling Crane, Guillaume Gagnon, Guay Inc.; Mark Hooper, Manitowoc; Victor Murty, Irving Equipment Ltd and Paul Walchuk, Kova Engineering Ltd.

“I want to thank Shannon for her hard work and dedication during her time as Chair,” said Steve Anema, incoming Chair of CCRA. “I look forward to working alongside the Board of Directors to continue to provide value to our members and strengthen our industry.”

For more information:

About CCRA 

The CCRA is the primary nationally structured Canadian crane association that represents crane rental companies, crane owners, manufacturers, and suppliers to the Canadian crane industry. It provides a social and educational forum to advance safety and professional expertise to the Canadian crane industry. For more information, visit: www.ccra-aclg.ca.